International J/24 Class Association

Calendar of Events

Event List Calendar
iCal Import

January 16, 2017

Mount Gay Round Barbados Series

Event Website

Contact: Alene – email

Start: January 16, 2017
End: January 23, 2017
Venue: Barbados Cruising Club
Address:
Barbados

May 19, 2017

2017 J/24 US National Championship

Event Website

Contact: Melanie Edwards, 206-852-5739, Uffdamel@gmail.com

Start: May 19, 2017
End: May 21, 2017
Venue: Corinthian Yacht Club
Address:
Seattle, WA, United States

May 26, 2017

2017 J/24 North American Championship

Event Website

Contact: Bob Harden
bob.harden@rwharden.com

Start: May 26, 2017
End: May 28, 2017
Venue: Houston Yacht Club
Address:
Shoreacres, TX, United States

September 15, 2017

2017 J/24 World Championship

Event Website

Contact:
Rossi Milev
rossi.milev@gmail.com

Start: September 15, 2017
End: September 23, 2017
Venue: Port Credit Yacht Club
Address:
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

September 24, 2017

2017 J/24 European Championship

Event Website

Contact:
Julia David
david.julia@sailforyou.hu
+36209160504

Start: September 24, 2017 8:00 am
End: October 1, 2017 5:00 pm
Venue: Balatonfüredi Yacht Club
Address:
Balatonfüredi, Hungary

May 2, 2018

2018 J/24 North American Championship

Event Website

Where: Charleston Yacht Club, Charleston, SC

Contact: Crisp McDonald, 843-789-0631, crisp@goraceproductions.com

Start: May 2, 2018 8:00 am
End: May 6, 2018 5:00 pm
Venue: Charleston Yacht Club
Address:
Charleston, SC

August 24, 2018

2018 J/24 World Championship

Event Website

Contact:
Pietro Diamanti
pietro.diamanti@gmail.com 

Start: August 24, 2018
End: August 31, 2018
Address:
Fraglia Vela Riva del Garda, Italy

September 7, 2018

2018 US National Championship

Event Website

Contact: Carter White, email

Start: September 7, 2018 8:00 am
End: October 9, 2018 5:00 pm
Venue: Portland Yacht Club
Address:
Falmouth, ME, United States

Have a question about the website or need technical assistance?    Contact the webmaster

© International J/24 Class Association. If you wish to use content, please reference a link back to the post on this website.

Bad Behavior has blocked 1292 access attempts in the last 7 days.