International J/24 Class Association

Member Nations

The International J/24 Class Association issues memberships to individuals through our affiliate National J/24 Class Associations (NJCAs.) Each member receives a membership number, transom sticker, rule book and yearbook.

Contact your local National J/24 Class Association for membership information.

ARGENTINA
Argentina J/24 Class Association
President: Siegfriedo J. Spitzky
Phone: 0054 11 4701-7099
Email: sspitzky@arnet.com.ar
Secretary: Roberto Authier
Email: roberto@jboats.com.ar
Phone: 54 1 4747 4162
Class Address:
España 1265, (1642) San Isidro,
Provincia De Buenos Aires
Web Site: http://j24arg.blogspot.com/

AUSTRALIA
Australian J/24 Class Association
President: Dave Suda - stormyachting@hotmail.com
Australia
Vice President: Peter Stevens - peter@austeknis.com
Secretary/Treasurer: Paula Shires-Clarke – paula_shires@hotmail.com
Web Site: http://www.j24.com.au/

BAHAMAS
Bahamas J/24 Class Association
President: Jeff Gale
Phone: 809-336-0282
Class Address:
Island Marine, Hope Town, Abaco

BARBADOS
Barbados J/24 Class Association
President: Russell Corrie
Email: Russell@naturecarewi.com
Treasurer: Gregory Webster
Email: gwebster@jadagroup.com
Phone : 246-256-5227
Secretary: Martin Taylor
E-mail: taylorscycle@caribsurf.com
Address:
Barbados J24 Club
c/o Greg Webster
PO Box 5189
Warrens
St. Michael, Barbados
Website: http://www.j24barbados.com/J24/public/default.asp

BELGIUM
Belgian J/24 Class Association
President: Jan Goderis
Phone: 32-3-203-7153
Class Address:
De Braekeleerstraat #36, 2018 Antwerp

BERMUDA
Bermuda J/24 Class Association
Class Captain: Stephen Benn
37a, My Lords Bay Lane
Hamilton Parish, CR 02, Bermuda
Email: sgbenn@gmail.com
Treasurer: Neil Redburn
7 Trelawney Lane
Pembroke, HM 06, Bermuda
Email: neil.redburn@gmail.com
Website: http://www.j24.bm/

BRAZIL
Brazilian J/24 Class Association
President: Carlos Murillo
Secretary: Alex Luiz
Email: alex.luiz@lexxon.com
Class Address:
Avenida Guaíba, 2941 – Vila Assunção
Porto Alegre – RS, 91900-420, Brazil
5551 3265-1733
5551 8124-9085
Facebook Site

BULGARIA
Bulgarian J/24 Class Association
President: Rossi Milev
Email: rossi.milev@gmail.com
Phone: 905-891-5253
1-1095 Strathy Ave.
Mississauga Ontario L5E 2K1 Canada
Secretary: Ivan Grekov
Email: captainivangrekov@yahoo.com
Phone: 786 294 4543
Website: http://www.bg-sail.org/

CANADA
Canadian J/24 Class Association
President: Matthew Kenny
Email: matthew_kenny@outlook.com
Secretary/Treasurer: Katherine Coleman Nicoll
Email: treasurer@j24can.com
Class Address:
43 Hampshire Heights, Etobicoke, Ontario M9B 2K5, Canada
Website: http://www.j24can.com/

CAYMAN ISLANDS
Grand Cayman J/24 Class Association
President: Jane Moon
Email: jane@moon.ky
Class Address:
P.O. Box 30513, Nelson Quay Governors Harbor, Grand Cayman

CHILE
Clase J24 Chile
President: Patricio Seguel B.
Email: pseguel@qlsa.cl
Board Members:
Raul del castillo
Erich Jacobsen
Vernon Robert
Francisco Sanchez - Francisco.Sanchez@ecolab.com
Website: http://www.j24.cl/

COLUMBIA
President: Xavier Varela
Class Address: c/o Digicad
15718 Echo Hill Dr.
Houston, Texas 77059
Email: ilive2sail@houston.rr.com

DENMARK
Denmark J/24 Class Association
President: Marianne Schoke
Email: marianne.schoke@gmail.com
Phone: 45 25 20 74 76
Class Address:
Nykobingvej 43
4571 Grevinge
Denmark

EL SALVADOR
El Salvador J/24 Class Association
Chairman: Jorge Ernesto Guevara
Email: fesavela@yahoo.es
P: 503 22702892
W: 503 22894846
M: 503 78424464
Address:
Complejo Acuatico Deportivo
Local N4 Barrio San Jacinto
San Salvador
Website: http://fesavela.blogspot.com/

ENGLAND
UK J/24 Class Association
Chairman – Jim Anderson
Email: jim.anderson44@btinternet.com
Vice Chairman – David Cooper
Email: david@cooper406.freeserve.co.uk
Treasurer/Membership Secretary – William Pollock
Email: william@ridgefarm.co.uk

FRANCE
L’Asssociation Francaise des J24
President: Aorelian Garcia
Email: classej24france@gmail.com
Vice Chairman: Sébastien Prono
Treasurer: Marie-Julie Vauléon
Secretary: Charles Gury
Email: charles.gury@club-internet.fr
Class Address:
Association J/24 France
19 rue des Galions
56640 ARZON
FRANCE
Website: http://classej24france.webnode.fr/

GERMANY
Deutsche J/24 Klassenvereinigung
Chairman: Jan-Marc Ulrich
Email: jmulrich@hqhh.de
Vice Chairman: Stefan Karsunke
Email: skarsunke@j24.de
Class Address:
Muehlenkamp 48
22303 Hamburg
Germany
Website: http://www.j24.de/

GREECE
President : Aristofanis Pallikaris
Email: president@j24class.gr
Phone: +306981461546
Address: Kalessa, Heraklion 71500, Crete, Greece
Vice President A: Nikos Spigos
Email: nspigs@gmail.com
Vice President B: Dimitris Altsiadis
Email: altsiadi@otenet.gr
Secretary : Dimitris Kolios
Email: info@j24class.gr
Treasurer: Eirini Sigelaki
Email: sigelakr@hcmr.gr
Website : www.j24class.gr

HUNGARY
Hungarian J/24 Class Association
President: Erik Hercsel
Email: erik@hercsel.hu
Class Address:
Zakony F. Str. 2
Balatonfured H-8230
Hungary
Website: http://www.j24.hu/

INDIA
J24 Class Association of India
President: Vice Admiral MP Murlidharan
Email: j24india@gmail.com
Secretary: Commander PK Singh
Class Address:
Room No 701
VIIth Floor
Chankya Bhavan
Chankyapuri
New Delhi 110021
Website: http://yai.org.in/

IRELAND
Irish J/24 Class Association
President: Flor O’Driscoll
Email: fod@indigo.ie
Address:
77 , New Court Rd
Bray, County Wicklow
Republic of Ireland
Website: http://www.j24ireland.com/

ITALY
Italian J/24 Class Association
President: Pietro Diamanti
M: 39 347-3591453
E-mail: pieda@tin.it
Vice President: Guido Guadagni
M: 39 335 6780772
E-mail:  guigua@racine.ra.it
Treasurer: Pietro Diamanti
Email: pedia@tin.it
Website: http://www.j24.it/

JAPAN
Japan J/24 Class Association
President:  Koji Matsumoto
Email: paluna.matsumoto@gmail.com
Class Address: Sakae 5-23-14
Ueno Taito ku Tokyo
Japan
Phone: 81-3-38362121
Secretary: Tomomi Hatakayama
4-3-8 Higashirinkan
Sagamihara, Minami-Ku
Kanagawa  2520311
Japan
Phone: +819055079797
Website: http://www.j24.gr.jp/

KOREA
Korean J/24 Class Association
President: Yoo Jung, Hong
+82-010-6561-1369
E-mail: puzzyh@gmail.com
Class Address:
Ki Cheol, Park
c/o G.K.Sails
1713-4 Songjung-dong, Kangsoe-gu
Busan, S.Korea 681-270
Phone: +82-51- 643-8523
E-mail: yachtman2@hanmail.net
Website: http://www.kj24.org/

MEXICO
Mexican J/24 Class Association
President: Leopoldo Farias
Email: leopoldo_farias@hotmail.com
Class Address:
Jose de Teresa 154
Col. Tlacopac, San Angel
C.P. 01040
Mexico, D.F.
Website: http://www.j24mex.com/

MONACO
J/24 Class Association of Monaco
President: Dennis Frederiksen
Email: Dennis.Frederiksen@FraserYachts.com
Phone: 33 6 07 04 26
Class Address:
c/o Fraser Yachts Monaco S.A.M.
2 Quai Antoine 1er
MC 98000
Monaco

NETHERLANDS
Dutch J/24 Class Association
President: Erik Jeuring
Email: erik@j24.nl
Vice President: Nils Jannichsen
Email: nils@j24.nl
Secretary/Finance:
Email: bestuur@j24.nl
Class Address:
Zeilschool De Randmeren
Strandweg 1
8256 RZ Biddinghuizen
The Netherlands
Website: http://www.j24.nl/

NEW ZEALAND
New Zealand J/24 Class Association
Contact: Raewyn Bennett
E-Mail: sparloft@vodafone.net.nz
Class Address:
P.O. Box 14 611
Auckland, NI 1741
New Zealand

PERU
Asociasion Peruana De Veleros Clase J/24
President: Javier Arribas
e-mail:  presidente@j24peru.org
Vice President: Luis Alberto Olcese
email: olcese.la@pg.com
Secretary: Luis Olcese
e-mail: secretario@j24peru.org
Treasurer Nathalia Gavino
e-mail: tesorero@j24peru.org
Class Address:
Calle Pedro Venturo 431
La Aurora Miraflores.
Lima 18, Perú
Website: http://www.j24peru.org/

PUERTO RICO
Puerto Rico J/24 Class Association
President: Eduardo H Ortiz
Email: ehortiz@gmail.com
phone: 787-594-8255
Vice President: Juan Moline
Treasurer: Carlos Feliciano
Secretary: Gilberto Rivera
Website: http://www.velapr.com/

REPUBLIC OF CHINA
Chinese Taipei J/24 Class Association
President: Kenny Wang
Phone: 45 33 33 71 24
Class Address:
9th Floor, No. 1, Woh long Street, Taipei, Taiwan

REPUBLIC OF SINGAPORE
Republic of Singapore J/24 Class Association
Contact: Edwin Low
Email: Edwin@singaporesailing.org
Class Address:
Singapore Sailing Federation
1500 East Coast Parkway
National Sailing Centre
Singapore 468963
Phone: 65 64444555

SLOVENIA
Slovenian J/24 Class Association
Contact: Jure Orel
Jadralna zaeza Slovenije
Slovenian Sailing Federation
Phone: 040 24 24 24
Class Address:
Kopalisko nabrezje 5
6000 Koper, Slovenija

SPAIN
Spanish J/24 Class Association
Contact: Ramon Amilibia
Email: ramon.amilibia@ipwm.net
Class Address:
Calle Aldamar nº 5 – Entlo – Izda
San Sebastian 2003
SPAIN

ST. LUCIA
St. Lucia J/24 Class Association
President: Michael Green
E-mail: greenm@candw.lc
Class Address:
P.O. Box 1797
Castries
St Lucia
W.I.

SWEDEN
Swedish J/24 Class Association
President: Anders Salenbo
Email: stampemannen@msn.com
Secretary: Andreas Olovsson
Email: j24_forfun@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Anna Karin Bergman
Email: anna-karin@j24sweden.com
Class Address:
c/o Maria Ohm
Tröskevägen 41
SE-239 32 Skanor
Sweden
Website: http://www.svensksegling.se/j24

SWITZERLAND
Swiss J/24 Class Association
Contact: Bjoern Thielcke
Seestr. 140
Küsnacht CH-8700
Switzerland
Phone: 41 765 777 800
Email: bjoern.thielcke@abatek.com

URUGUAY
Uruguayan J/24 Class Association
President: Marcelo Alzola
Email: mtadeusjr@hotmail.com
Phone: +598 99 423472
Juan Benito  Blanco 716 bis
11.300 Montevideo
Secretary: Pedro Garra
Email: pgarra@gmail.com
Phone: +598 99 438080
Meliton Gonzalez 1173/601
11.300 Montevideo
Uruguay

US VIRGIN ISLANDS
US Virgin Islands J/24 Class Association
President: Anthony Kotoun
Email: akotoun@hotmail.com
Class Address:
Anthony Kotoun
11 H2 Hull Bay Rd.
St. Thomas, USVI 00802

USA
U.S. J/24 Class Association
President: Lambert Lai
Email: llai1@rochester.rr.com
Phone: 585-330-1753
Executive Director: Christopher Howell
Email: director@j24class.org
Phone: 216-226-4411
Class Address:
12900 Lake Ave., #2001
Lakewood, Ohio 44107
Website: http://www.j24usa.com/

VENEZUELA
President: Erminio Di Lodovico
E-mail: erminio.dilodovico@gmail.com
Vice-President: Adriano Bastos
E-mail: Bastos@slb.com
Phone: ( 58) 212 9074711
Address: c/o Schlumberger
PO Box 025323
Schlumberger/ Suite 11400
Miami, Florida, 33102-5323

Have a question about the website or need technical assistance?    Contact the webmaster

© International J/24 Class Association. If you wish to use content, please reference a link back to the post on this website.

Bad Behavior has blocked 1394 access attempts in the last 7 days.