International J/24 Class Association

Nations

The International J/24 Class Association issues memberships to individuals from a central office through our affiliate National J/24 Class Associations. Each member receives a membership number, transom sticker, rule book and yearbook.

Contact your local National Class Organization for membership information.

ARGENTINA
Argentina J/24 Class Association
President: Siegfriedo J. Spitzky
Email: sspitzky@arnet.com.ar
Secretary: Roberto Authier
Email: roberto@jboats.com.ar
Phone: 54 1 4747 4162
Class Address:
Gaboto 762, (1642) San Isidro,
Providence De Buenos Aires
Web Site: http://www.j24arg.com.ar

AUSTRALIA
Australian J/24 Class Association
President: Simon Grain – grain@smarketing.com.au
43 Atkinson Street
Chadstone, Vic 3148
Australia
Vice President: Peter Stevens – peter@austeknis.com
Secretary: Peter Moulang – pmoulang@optusnet.com.au
Treasurer: Kirby O’Brien – kirby.obrien@janome.com.au
Web Site: http://www.j24.com.au

BAHAMAS
Bahamas J/24 Class Association
President: Jeff Gale
Phone: 809-336-0282
Class Address:
Island Marine, Hope Town, Abaco

BARBADOS
Barbados J/24 Class Association
President: Russell Corrie
Email: Russell@naturecarewi.com
Treasurer: Gregory Webster
Email: gwebster@jadagroup.com
Phone : 246-256-5227
Secretary: Martin Taylor
E-mail: taylorscycle@caribsurf.com
Russell Corrie
Email: Russell@naturecarewi.com
Class Address:
#29 Bakers Woods
St. Peter, Barbados BB26029

BELGIUM
Belgian J/24 Class Association
President: Jan Goderis
Phone: 32-3-203-7153
Class Address:
De Braekeleerstraat #36, 2018 Antwerp

BERMUDA
Bermuda J/24 Class Association
Class Captain: Steve Musicant
Email: smusicant@hotmail.com
Vice Captain: Jodi Valentine
Email: jodi.valentine@aon.com
General Enquiries: executive@j24.bm
Address:
PO Box HM 3109
Hamilton HM NX
Bermuda
Web Site: http://www.j24.bm

BRAZIL
Brazilian J/24 Class Association
President: Eduardo Birkeland
Email: birkeland@terra.com.br
Secretary: Márcio Kastrup
Email: kastrup@porsche.com.br
Class Address:
Av. Pasteur, 333 – URCA
Rio de Janeiro RJ
Brazil 22.290-240

BULGARIA
Bulgarian J/24 Class Association
President: Rossi Milev
Email: clearair@interlog.com
Phone: 905-891-5253
1-1095 Strathy Ave.
Mississauga Ontario L5E 2K1 Canada
Secretary: Ivan Grekov
Email: captainivangrekov@yahoo.com
Phone: 786 294 4543
Website: http://www.bg-sail.org

CANADA
Canadian J/24 Class Association
President: Dale Robertson
Email: dale@eei.ca
Secretary/Treasurer: Katherine Coleman Nicoll
Email: treasurer@j24can.com
Class Address:
43 Hampshire Heights, Etobicoke, Ontario M9B 2K5, Canada
Website: http://www.j24can.com

CAYMAN ISLANDS
Grand Cayman J/24 Class Association
President: Jane Moon
Email: jane@moon.ky
Class Address:
P.O. Box 30513, Nelson Quay Governors Harbor, Grand Cayman

CHILE
Clase J24 Chile
President: Pablo Cisternas
Email: hp.cisternas@gmail.com
Board Members:
Maik Burose – maikburose@gmail.com
Leopoldo Dreyer – lhdreyer@puertoviejo.cl
Francisco Sanchez – Francisco.Sanchez@ecolab.com
Website: http://www.j24.cl

COLUMBIA
President: Xavier Varela
Class Address: c/o Digicad
15718 Echo Hill Dr.
Houston, Texas 77059
Email: ilive2sail@houston.rr.com

DENMARK
Denmark J/24 Class Association
President: Jackie Vogter
Email: jackie.vogter@teliamail.dk
Class Address:
Nykobingvej 43
4571 Grevinge
Denmark

EL SALVADOR
El Salvador J/24 Class Association
Chairman: Jorge Ernesto Guevara
Email: fesavela@yahoo.es
P: 503 22702892
W: 503 22894846
M: 503 78424464
Address:
Complejo Acuatico Deportivo
Local N4 Barrio San Jacinto
San Salvador
Website: fesavela.blogspot.com

ENGLAND
UK J/24 Class Association
Chairman: Mark Penfold
Email: markpenfoldj24@googlemail.com
Vice Chairman: Chris McLaughlin
Email: chris_mclaughlin@inmarsat.com
Secretary: Nina Squire
Email: ninasquire@me.com
Class Address:
Plovers, Kitwalls Lane
Milford-on-Sea, Hants, SO41 0RJ
Website: http://www.j24class.org.uk

FRANCE
L’Asssociation Francaise des J24
President: Aorelian Garcia
Email: classej24france@gmail.com
Vice Chairman: Sébastien Prono
Treasurer: Marie-Julie Vauléon
Secretary: Charles Gury
Email: charles.gury@club-internet.fr
Class Address:
Association J/24 France
19 rue des Galions
56640 ARZON
FRANCE
Website: http://classej24france.webnode.fr

GERMANY
Deutsche J/24 Klassen
Chairman: Jan-Marc Ulrich
Email: jmulrich@hqhh.de
Vice Chairman: Peter Langhans
Email: peter@j24.de
Class Address:
Muehlenkamp 48
22303 Hamburg
Germany
Website: http://www.j24.de

GREECE
President: Tasos Nikolaou
Email: tnikolau@otenet.gr
Phone: 302821090077, 306932379999
Vice President: Antonis Karagiannis
Phone: 00302310426568
E-mail: sailelascoach@yahoo.gr
Finance: Christina Garaki
Phone: 00302810241086
E-mail: chtristinageraki@yahoo.gr
Website: http://www.j24class.gr

HUNGARY
Hungarian J/24 Class Association
President: Erik Hercsel
Email: erik@hercsel.hu
Class Address:
Zakony F. Str. 2
Balatonfured H-8230
Hungary
Website: http://www.j24.hu

INDIA
J24 Class Association of India
Secretary General: Commander VG Iyer
Email: j24india@gmail.com
Class Address:
Room No 701
VIIth Floor
Chankya Bhavan
Chankyapuri
New Delhi 110021
Website: http://yai.org.in/ClassAssociations/J24ClassAssociationOfIndia/J24ClassAssociationOfIndia.htm

IRELAND
Irish J/24 Class Association
President: Robin Eagleson
Email: robin@eagleson.co.uk
Address:
7 Maynooth Heights, Richhill
County Armagh BT61 9PH
Northern Ireland (UK)
Website: http://www.j24ireland.com

ITALY
Italian J/24 Class Association
Pasquale Mario Di Fraia
M: 39 338-4945644
E-mail: pasqualemariodifraia@inwind.it
Vice President: Guido Guadagni
M: 39 335 6780772
E-mail: guigua@racine.ra.it
Treasurer: Pietro Diamanti
Email: pedia@tin.it
Website: http://www.j24.it

JAPAN
Japan J/24 Class Association
Contact: Wataru Sakamoto
Email:
Class Address: 4-3-8
Higashirinkan, Sagamihara, Kanagawa
Zipcode 228-0811
Japan
Phone: 81-42-748-3415
Website: http://www.j24.gr.jp

MEXICO
Mexican J/24 Class Association
President: Peter Wiegandt
Email: Peter_Wiegandt@Dell.com
Address:
Nispero No. 2, Piso 2
Col. San José de los Cedros
Deleg. Cuajimalpa
C.P. 05200
México, D.F.
Website: http://www.j24mex.com

MONACO
J/24 Class Association of Monaco
President: Dennis Frederiksen
Email: Dennis.Frederiksen@FraserYachts.com
Phone: 33 6 07 04 26
Class Address:
c/o Fraser Yachts Monaco S.A.M.
2 Quai Antoine 1er
MC 98000
Monaco

NETHERLANDS
Dutch J/24 Class Association
President: Diederik ten Horn
Email: diederik@j24.nl
Vice President: Nils Jannichsen
Mobile: 31628343930
Email: nils@J24.nl
Secretary/Finance: Peter Jannichsen
Email: Peter@J24.nl
Class Address:
Lijsterhof 26
4921 VS Made
Netherlands
Website: http://www.j24.nl

NEW ZEALAND
New Zealand J/24 Class Association
Contact: Raewyn Bennett
E-Mail: sparloft@vodafone.net.nz
Class Address:
P.O. Box 14 611
Auckland, NI 1741
New Zealand

PERU
Asociasion Peruana De Veleros Clase J/24
President: Javier Arribas Leigh
e-mail: pachin@terra.com.pe
Secretary: Wilfredo Lafosse Vasquez-Solis
e-mail: lafosse_willy@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.j24peru.org

PUERTO RICO
Puerto Rico J/24 Class Association
President: Eduardo H Ortiz
Email: ehortiz@gmail.com
phone: 787-594-8255
Vice President: Juan Moline
Treasurer: Carlos Feliciano
Secretary: Gilberto Rivera
Website: http://www.velapr.com

REPUBLIC OF CHINA
Chinese Taipei J/24 Class Association
President: Kenny Wang
Phone: 45 33 33 71 24
Class Address:
9th Floor, No. 1, Woh long Street, Taipei, Taiwan

REPUBLIC OF SINGAPORE
Republic of Singapore J/24 Class Association
Contact: Edwin Low
Email: Edwin@singaporesailing.org
Class Address:
Singapore Sailing Federation
1500 East Coast Parkway
National Sailing Centre
Singapore 468963
Phone: 65 64444555

SLOVENIA
Slovenian J/24 Class Association Contact: Jure Orel
Jadralna zaeza Slovenije
Slovenian Sailing Federation
Email: cleanport@siol.net
Phone: 386-5-6405201
Class Address:
Kopalisko nabrezje 5
6000 Koper, Slovenija

SPAIN
Spanish J/24 Class Association
Contact: Ramon Amilibia
Email: ramon.amilibia@ipwm.es
Class Address:
Calle Aldamar nº 5 – Entlo – Izda
San Sebastian 2003
SPAIN

ST. LUCIA
St. Lucia J/24 Class Association
President: Michael Green
E-mail: greenm@candw.lc
Class Address:
P.O. Box 1797
Castries
St Lucia
W.I.

SWEDEN
Swedish J/24 Class Association
President: Marianne Schoke
Email: marianne.schoke@gmail.com
Phone: 45 25 20 74 76
Secretary: Per-Håkan Persson
Email: persson.ph@gmail.com
Class Address:
c/o Maria Ohm
Tröskevägen 41
SE-239 32 Skanor
Sweden
Website: http://www.sfd.se/j24

SWITZERLAND
Swiss J/24 Class Association
Contact: Bjoern Thielcke
Seestr. 140
Küsnacht CH-8700
Switzerland
Phone: 41 765 777 800
Email: bjoern.thielcke@abatekgroup.com

URUGUAY
Uruguayan J/24 Class Association
President: Ricardo Umpierre
Email: ru@corinrentup.com.uy
Phone: 598 94 447292
Gral Flores 4495
Montevideo 12300
Secretary: Gustavo Coll
Email: gcoll@adinet.com.uy
Phone: 5982-622-1678
Rbla Armenia 3783 Apt. 601
Montevideo 11300
Uruguay

US VIRGIN ISLANDS
US Virgin Islands J/24 Class Association
President: Anthony Kotoun
Email: akotoun@hotmail.com
Class Address:
Anthony Kotoun
11 H2 Hull Bay Rd.
St. Thomas, USVI 00802

USA
U.S. J/24 Class Association
President: Paul Scalisi
Email: scalisip@mskcc.org
Phone: 212-639-6068
Executive Director: Eric Faust
Email: director@j24class.org
Phone: 512-266-0033
Class Address:
5247 Burnet Rd. #15
Austin, TX 78756
Website: http://www.j24class.org/usa

VENEZUELA
President: Erminio Di Lodovico
E-mail: erminio.dilodovico@gmail.com
Vice-President: Adriano Bastos
E-mail: Bastos@slb.com
Phone: ( 58) 212 9074711
Address: c/o Schlumberger
PO Box 025323
Schlumberger/ Suite 11400
Miami, Florida, 33102-5323

Have a question about the website or need technical assistance?    Contact the webmaster

© International J/24 Class Association. If you wish to use content, please reference a link back to the post on this website.

Bad Behavior has blocked 1461 access attempts in the last 7 days.