International J/24 Class Association

Executive Committee

IJCA Chairman
Nancy Zangerle, United States
IJCA Finance Committee Chair
Nick Jako, Canada
IJCA Vice Chairman
Will Welles, USA
IJCA Technical Committee Chair
Timothy Winger, USA
IJCA Council Member
Nicolas Cubria, Argentina
IJCA Past Chairman
Jorge Castillo,Mexico
IJCA Council Member
David Cooper, United Kingdom
IJCA Executive Director
Chris Howell
1604 Ventana Dr.
Ruskin, FL 33573
P: 440-796-3100

Have a question about the website or need technical assistance?    Contact the webmaster

© International J/24 Class Association. If you wish to use content, please reference a link back to the post on this website.

Bad Behavior has blocked 935 access attempts in the last 7 days.