International J/24 Class Association

Measurers

Asia Pacific J/24 Measurers

Country First Name Last Name City Telephone E-Mail
Japan Yumiko Takano j24yunta@yahoo.co.jp

 

Australian J/24 Measurers

Country First Name Last Name City Telephone E-Mail
Austrailia Peter Stevens  0417802640 peter@austeknis.com

 

 

Canadian J/24 Measurers

First Name Last Name City Telephone E-Mail
Tom Hughes 902-452-0657 twhughes@live.ca
Joe Macdonald joeymac@sympatico.ca

 

Central & South American J/24 Measurers

Country First Name Last Name City Telephone E-Mail
Argentina Alex Finsterbusch medicion@fibertel.com.ar
Barbados Gus Reader reader@caribsurf.com
Brazil Günther Müller reader@caribsurf.com
Southern Caribbean Gus Reader  Rio de Janeiro  (+55 21) 9709-5224 gunther.muller@gmail.com
US Territory
Puerto Rico
Eduardo Ortiz ehortiz@gmail.com

 

 

Mexican J/24 Measurers

First Name Last Name City Telephone E-Mail
Kenneth Porter kennethporter-s@hotmail.com

 

 

European J/24 Measurers

Country First Name Last Name City Telephone E-Mail
GBR Stuart Jardine Hants 01590 644728 jardinej24@tiscali.co.uk
Mark Penfold Alresford 0783 1183959 mark.penfold@oracle.com
Nick McDonald 07725 215860 nick@osenuk.com
Stig McDonald Devon 07710 464525 stigmcd@hotmail.co.uk
Kenneth Roebuck Dorset 07866 257558 kennyroebuck@hotmail.com
Rory Barnes Bournemouth BH6 4DA 01202 417822 roryb@barnesingram.co.uk
Martin Egan Cornwall 01326 315774 martin.j.egan@tesco.net
Geoff Appleton Essex RM17 5BA 01375 373827 geoff@gvmeasurers.freeserve.co.uk
Jim Anderson Hants 07867 833237 jim.anderson44@btinternet.com
Gavin Watson Falmouth 07885 526408 gavin@penrosesails.co.uk
ITA Cherti Franco Rome 39 0652360767 cherti@alice.it
Antonio Viretti Genova 3356121592 antonio.viretti@fastwebnet.it
Ermanno Basile Palermo 39 091532883 centrovs@tin.it
Claudio Bertone Gorizia 39 048140335 bertone340@libero.it
Gianpietro Pollesel Verona 39 3939547365 pqs@tiscali.it
Giampaolo Sanna Sassari 39 079986054 gianpaolo.sanna@libero.it
Cesare Cislaghi Milan cislaghi@agenas.it
Aldo Murchio Genova (GE) 3472213138 aldomurchio@libero.it
Marcello Pais 39 3356640018 marcellopais@libero.it
GER Kay-Enno Brink 0172/4008721 kay.brink@freenet.de
Michael Peters Germany 004940 7372822 michaelpeters1501@googlemail.com
NED Nils Jannichsen Netherlands 31 6 28343930 jannichsen@hotmail.com
SWE Per-Hakan Persson Sweden 46 709265064 perssson.ph@gmail.com
Dan Fredskov Sweden 46 768037234 dan@columbus-marine.dk
Marianne Schoke Sweden 45 25207476 marianne.schoke@gmail.com
Max Holxer Sweden 45 22885624 max@team-wash.dk
IRL Jerry Dowling 0351 2828 390 jerry@systemsprinting.ie
Stephen Bradshaw 028 44842787 stephen.bradshaw@j24ireland.com
Fergus O’Kelly Dublin 13 086 255 0992 fergus@flovac.ie
HUN Gabor Csernussi Hungary 0036 13650 825 pelso89@t-online.hu
FRA Aorelian Garcia France 33 624503834 classej24france@gmail.com
Marc Broquaire 06 80 32 01 59 marc.broquaire@free.fr
GRE Dina Sfakianaki isailing@otenet.gr
Tasos Nikolaou tnikolaou@otenet.gr
CRO cleanport@siol.net
MON Joshua Warren 44 7802 776300 joshua@jwarren.eu

 

 

Mexican J/24 Measurers

First Name Last Name City Telephone E-Mail
Kenneth Porter kennethporter-s@hotmail.com

USJCA Measurers

District
Fleet
Measurer
Location
E-Mail
1 139 John Mc Cormack Portsmouth NH jaahk (at) letitroll.com
1 139 Caleb Sloan Portsmouth NH csloan (at) jsainc.com
1 23 Alan Ouellette Stowe VT ao (at) pshift.net
1 139 Groves Dinning Stratham NH j24sail (at) aol.com
1 43 Stephanie Helms Freeport ME stephicath (at) gmail.com
1 140 Edward Philpot, Jr.
2 104 Ian McNeice Nantucket MA
2 31 Moise Solomon Chelmsford MA msolomon (at) sloan.mit.edu
2 50 Bob Kinsman Newport, RI bob.kinsman (at) gmail.com
2 50 Gordon Borges New Bedford MA gordon_borges (at) ml.com
2 50 Jeff Johnstone
3 99 Andrew Yao New York NY yaoandrew (at) yahoo.com
3 4 George Desrosiers Trumbull CT georged (at) mooresmoving.com
3 106 Aidan Glackin Centerport NY dragg (at) optonline.net
3 61 Jeep (H.T.) Califano Bloomingdale NJ jeepers2 (at) optonline.net
4 148 Antonio Nicoletti New York NY NICNYC (at) EARTHLINK.NET
4 128 David Sawyer Union NJ mixed.signals (at) verizon.net
4 79 Fred Wiedeke, Jr Bayville NJ wiedeke (at) aol.com
4 153 Paul Scalisi Staten Island NY scalisip (at) mskcc.org
4 69 Steve Ward Narberth PA CDSLWF (at) MSN.COM
4 2 Bengt Johansson Watchung NJ bengt (at) fast.net
6 15 Timothy Winger Lancaster PA twinger (at) noveltymfg.com
6 8 Steve Podlich Severna Park MD stevepodlich (at) bigfoot.com
6 8 Angelo Buscemi Washington DC ajbuscemi (at) aol.com
6 8 Mark Hillman Bethesda MD sailing (at) hillmancapital.com
7 41 Robert Bayley Hilton NY rbayley (at) rochester.rr.com
7 146 Charles Krylo Fayetteville NY ckrylo (at) mcsmms.com
7 146 John Enwright Oswego, NY johnenwright (at) gmail.com
7 24 Rodger Voss Albany NY rodgervoss (at) yahoo.com
7 41 Reid Stava Rochester NY rstava (at) rochester.rr.com
8 7 Chip Till Charleston SC chiptill5351 (at) gmail.com
8 115 James Howard Jr Duluth GA j24classic (at) comcast.net
8 115 Rob Whitley Flowery Branch GA robwhitley99 (at) gmail.com
8 115 Randy Baker Flowery Branch GA bakesail (at) msn.com
10 169 Dale Evans Safety Harbor FL daeevans (at) msn.com
10 86 Tim Ruman Plant City FL supersport (at) sprintmail.com
10 86 Mark Rosenke Land O Lakes FL mlrgmr (at) yahoo.com
10 Hank Killion Rotonda West, FL s.killion (at) comcast.net
10 Grekov Ivan
12 170 Ernest Hauser Hamilton OH ernest.hauser (at) wright.edu
12 102 Aarne Lillo Parma OH aame.lillo (at) phillips.com
12 102 Jim Mackey Bay Village OH hmackey621 (at) aol.com
12 102 Terrence Bowdish Solon OH terry.bowdish (at) inficon.com
12 75 James Keane Huron OH sailgrit (at) nwonline.net
12 102 Kevin Graf Cleveland OH fastj24 (at) yahoo.com
14 163 Kelly Holmes-Moon Decatur TX badmoon (at) earthlink.net
14 21 Tom Lappin Austin TX tom (at) bevobus.com
14 158 Peter Pitzer Murphy TX J24driver (at) att.net
14 9 Tom Kane San Antonio TX kane3 (at) allsailing.net
14 54 Mark Smith Dallas TX mwsmark (at) flash.net
14 9 John Peck San Antonio TX johnpeck (at) swbell.net
14 21 Anthony Plattsmier Austin TX plattsmier (at) sbcglobal.net
14 54 Kyle Mullins San Antonio TX kyle.mullins (at) valero.com
14 21 Bill Worsham Austin TX billworsham (at) yahoo.com
15 167 Michael Hoskins Niles MI mlhoskins (at) aep.com
15 1 Tim Oelschlager Tonka Bay MN tim.oelschlager (at) mchsi.com
15 152 Mary Jordan Neenah WI mpjordan (at) alumni.duke.edu
15 37 Mark Ernst Grafton WI kmcglone (at) sbcglobal.net
15 37 Douglas Kracht Mequon WI D_Kracht (at) ml.com
15 161 Michael Lindgren Sheboygan WI mike.lindgren (at) charter.net
15 Greg Swetka
18 46 Todd Warnygora Fort Collins CO todd.warnygora (at) hp.com
19 26 Hans Spiller Redmond WA hanss (at) exmsft.com
19 26 Noel Morgan Seattle WA noelsmorgan (at) yahoo.com
19 27 Eric Hopper
21 49 Richard Rychlik Thousand Oaks CA r.rychlik (at) yahoo.com
21 155 Sal Pestritto Laguna Niguel CA stp (at) bikerider.com
22 73 James “Fuzz Foster Honolulu HI fuzz (at) sales.northsails.com

 

Chairman Tim Winger

1280 Fawnwood Dr

Lancaster, PA

United States

timwingr@gmail.com

M: 717-572-6109

Have a question about the website or need technical assistance?    Contact the webmaster

© International J/24 Class Association. If you wish to use content, please reference a link back to the post on this website.

Bad Behavior has blocked 1058 access attempts in the last 7 days.